Bullets Ain’t Got No Name Vol. 1

  1. Bullets Ain’t Got No Name
  2. Im From Feat. Cuzzy Capone
  3. Burner On My Lap
  4. One Take Freestyle
  5. Hussla Hoodsta
  6. R.S.C For Life
  7. Ridin Slow Feat. Question, Sean Kingston & Bun B
  8. Aint No Black Superman Feat. Smoke & Numbers
  9. Paid My Dues Feat. Kokane
  10. The Feeling Keeps On Coming
  11. Its Hard Out Here
  12. Makin Them Swerves
  13. Dre Jackin For Beats
  14. Closer Than Close
  15. Reality Feat. Ty Nati, Numbers & Eddie B
  16. Put That On Me
  17. Hussla Hussla Feat. Hoodsta Rob
  18. Questions Freestyle
  19. Actions Is Everything
  20. My Side To Your Side Feat. Slauson Boyz
  21. Outro Feat. Cuzzy Capone

Buy on iTunes