Hi-teknology, Vol. 2

  1. The Oracle (Intro)
  2. The Chip
  3. Keep It Moving (featuring Dion, Kurupt & Q-Tip)
  4. Think I Got a Beat (featuring Lil’ Tone)
  5. Can We Go Back (featuring Ayak & Talib Kweli)
  6. Josephine (featuring Ghostface Killah, Pretty Ugly & The Willie Cottrell Band)
  7. March (featuring Busta Rhymes)
  8. Where It Started At (NY) (featuring Dion, Jadakiss, Papoose, Raekwon & Talib Kweli)
  9. 1-800-Homicide (featuring Dion & The Game)
  10. Money Don’t Make U Rich (featuring Strong Arm Steady)
  11. Baby We Can Do It (featuring Haze & Nok)
  12. Let It Go (featuring Dion & Talib Kweli)
  13. People Going Down (featuring The Willie Cottrell Band)
  14. So Tired (featuring Bun B., Devin The Dude, Dion & Pretty Ugly)
  15. Music for Life (featuring Busta Rhymes, Common, J Dilla, Marsha Ambrosius & Nas)

Buy on iTunes