Everything Clean But Da Ashtray

  1. Notorious ft. 1200 Yak [Prod. by X]
  2. Did Dat ft. 21 Savage & 1200 Yak [Prod. by Trigga T]
  3. Ashtray ft. Big K.R.I.T. [Prod. by Squat Beats]
  4. Jungle ft. 1200 Yak [Prod. by Fatality Beatz]
  5. I’m On It ft. 1200 Yak [Prod. by Big K.R.I.T.]
  6. Right Ni [Prod. by Nate Fox]
  7. Lil Mo [Prod. by Squat Beats]
  8. 25/8 ft. Starlito [Prod. by Cupid]
  9. Up In The Morning ft. Lil T [Prod. by FKi]
  10. Projects ft. 1200 Yak [Prod. by FKi]
  11. Squad [Prod. by Fames Sinatra]
  12. Shades On ft. Trae the Truth [Prod. by Elevator Jay]
  13. Crazy ft. 1200 Yak [Prod. by FKi]
  14. Lay It Down [Prod. by Trigga]
  15. Middle Fingers Up [Prod. by Street Runner]
  16. Outta Here ft. 1200 Yak & G Herbo [Prod. by Zaytoven]

Google Play