1. Dream (Prod. By V-Don)
  2. Count Me In (Prod. By Lee Bannon)
  3. Ghost Of Dipset feat. Cam’ron (Prod. By King Thelonious)
  4. City Of Dreams (Prod. By Buda Da Future & Grandz Muzik)
  5. Jigga Flow feat. NymLo (Prod. By Ski Beatz)
  6. Fhvt BVsturd feat. Joey Bada$$ (Prod. By Kirk Knight)
  7. 9eleven (Prod. By 183rd)
  8. Pull Your Skirt Down (Interlude)
  9. Hearses feat. Ab-Soul (Prod. By DJ Dahi)
  10. I Don’t Know feat. Kobe (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
  11. Zone feat. CJ Fly (Prod. By 6th Sense)
  12. Legends In The Making (Ashtray pt. 2) feat. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
  13. Pass Off feat. Ty Dolla & Bluntsmoker (Prod. By Cardo)
  14. Robin Givens feat. BJ The Chicago Kid (Prod. By V-Don)
  15. It Ain’t About The Money (Interlude)
  16. Errthang Valid (Prod. By Jalil Beats)
  17. Tropicana Roses (Prod. By DJ Dahi)
  18. Maybe (Prod. By Sean C & LV)
  19. Puzzle Of Life (Prod. By V-Don)
  20. Black Independence feat. J Ivy (Prod. By 183rd)
  21. Achieve ( Prod. by Pete Rock)

Buy on iTunes